Where have you BEEN?? um… quilting?

Well, lemme tell ya, I have been busy! I figure with that past two months’ work behind me, I should simply share my work and let you peruse. If you have questions, feel free to ask or post any comments of course.

I can tell you I have had quite a few custom jobs, as well as some I didn’t even document because they were basic all over patterns that I repeated quilt after quilt. Some of these quilts I created from scratch and some I quilted. So enjoy this feast for the eyes!!

4 thoughts on “Where have you BEEN?? um… quilting?

  1. Kimber says:

    WOW that’s a lot of beautiful work done in a few months time. AMAZING!!!

  2. chindeep3141 says:

    LOVE these! You do such great work!

    xoxo,
    ~Melissa

Leave a Reply

