A Great Quilting Resource!

Unfortunately I had not heard of Darlene Epp until recently, but when I found out about these pocket guides I was so excited to find them and order my own set!

These are not only a great help for quilters, but for quilt makers that want more involvement in their quilting designs. This can give the quilt maker ideas on what the quilter may use for borders, sashing or all over patterns. 

I highly recommend all 4 guides pictured below. They are available at a variety of sites, including TrilliumHouseDesigns.com (Darlene’s website). It is worth a visit to her website for additional patterns and ideas for quilting designs. I bought my pocket guides here, where I obtain other supplies occasionally. 

Enlarged View

Enlarged View

Enlarged View

I hope you find these guides useful. If for no other reason than inspiration to create a unique design on your own. Happy quilting my friends!!

5 thoughts on “A Great Quilting Resource!

  1. chindeep3141 says:

    Pretty designs!

  2. chindeep3141 says:

    I so admire what you do. such a talent. 🙂

  3. chindeep3141 says:

    😉

Leave a Reply

